Michenna Mulvaney, Editor

The following pictures are brought to you by THE SLATER YEARBOOK.

Haven’t ordered your yearbook yet? CLICK HERE to order online!

Back Row (L to R): Coach M. Schiavone, Coach S. Schiavone, Coach C. Schiavone. Third Row: E. Saxe, J. Buist, L. Shriver, D. Hurd. Second row: T. Fey, P. Poels, M. Dutt, T. Aulisi, A. DeFranco. Front Row: T. Buck, F. Bacon, N. White, J. Constantine.