Michenna Mulvaney, Editor

The following pictures are brought to you by THE SLATER YEARBOOK.

Haven’t ordered your yearbook yet? CLICK HERE to order online!

Back Row (L to R): Coach Wilson, Coach W. White, D. Lasher, B. Stone, L. O’Brien, J. Battaglia, E. Peterson, D. Filipkowski, Coach Palmer, Coach D. White. Middle Row: M. Culbertson, D. Devine, M. Frangos, G. Lawler. J. Pascoe, A. O’Rourke, D. Martocci, J. Voss, N. McCoy. First Row: A. Bailey, R. Antunes, E. Refvik, K. Dowd, B. Mack, B. Stone, H. Burns, B. Burton, H. Alamazar.